http://ru.powerrubberroller.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Генеральный Резиновая Машина > Резиновый Штрангпресс Стрейнера

Резиновый Штрангпресс Стрейнера

Категория продукта Резиновый Штрангпресс Стрейнера, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Резиновый Штрангпресс Стрейнера, Клей Фильтруя Машина поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Резиновые Напрягая Машину R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Hot sale Rubber strainer  Machine

Цена за штуку: USD 10000 - 40000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 40000 / Set/Sets

марка: Power

Подробности Упаковки: standard

Способность поставки: 20 Set/Sets / Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE/ISO

Rubber strainer Rubber strainer is the use of screw push, conveying the role of the glue or recycled gum impurities in the removal of the machinery.It mainly consists of screw, barrel, glue head and transmission device.The filter head is equipped...
Китай Резиновый Штрангпресс Стрейнера Поставщики
Резиновый штрангпресс стрейнера в основном состоит из винта, бочонка, клей и передача прибора.Фильтр головка снабжена диафрагмой и фильтр чистый, дроссельная пластина используется для поддержки фильтр чистый и discharging порта, его диафрагма 4~8мм, а это коническое отверстие, которое расширяется вдоль направления потока из резинового материала.На коэффициент длин-диаметра винта в машину фильтра составляет около 5.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
 Power Pan Mr. Power Pan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.powerrubberroller.com
Home > Products > General Rubber Machine > Rubber Strainer Extruder

Rubber Strainer Extruder

Product categories of Rubber Strainer Extruder, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Rubber Strainer Extruder, Glue Filtering Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rubber Straining Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Hot sale Rubber strainer  Machine

Unit Price: USD 10000.00 - 40000.00 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 10000.00 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 40000.00 / Set/Sets

Brand: Power

Packaging: standard

Supply Ability: 20 Set/Sets / Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE/ISO

Rubber strainer Rubber strainer is the use of screw push, conveying the role of the glue or recycled gum impurities in the removal of the machinery.It mainly consists of screw, barrel, glue head and transmission device.The filter head is equipped...
Expert Manufacturer of Rubber Strainer Extruder
China Rubber Strainer Extruder Suppliers
The Rubber Strainer Extruder mainly consists of screw, barrel, glue head and transmission device.The filter head is equipped with orifice plate and filter NET, the orifice plate is used to support the filter net and is the discharging port, its aperture is 4~8mm, and it is the conical hole which expands along the flow direction of the rubber material.The length-diameter ratio of the screw in the filter machine is about 5.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
 Power Pan Mr. Power Pan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier