http://ru.powerrubberroller.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Многофункциональный зачистки машина
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Многофункциональный зачистки машина

Категория продукта Многофункциональный зачистки машина, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Многоцелевой Чередование Машина, Зачистки Машина поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Зачистки Машина Для Резинового Валика R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Простая в эксплуатации машина для чистки резиновых валиков

марка: Мощность

Подробности Упаковки: Предварительная упаковка или как требования клиентов

Способность поставки: 200 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE & ISO9001

PCM-1660 Многоцелевой резиновый валик для зачистки / утилизации / обновления / очистки машины Описание товара 1. Модель PCM-1660 подходит для замены промышленных резиновых катков. 2. Удаление старой резины с помощью специального кольцевого резца. 3....
Машина для очистки резиновых валиков высокой эффективности

марка: Мощность

Подробности Упаковки: Предварительная упаковка или как требования клиентов

Способность поставки: 200 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE & ISO9001

PCM-1250 Многоцелевой резиновый валик для зачистки / ремонта / очистки / переработки Описание товара 1. Модель PCM-1250 подходит для замены промышленных резиновых катков . 2. Удаление старой резины с помощью специального кольцевого резца. 3. Замена...
Разумная цена машины для чистки резиновых валиков

марка: Мощность

Подробности Упаковки: Предварительная упаковка или как требования клиентов

Способность поставки: 200 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE & ISO9001

PCM-8040 Многоцелевой резиновый валик для зачистки / ремонта / очистки / переработки Описание товара 1. Модель PCM-8040 подходит для замены промышленных резиновых катков . 2. Удаление старой резины с помощью специального кольцевого резца. 3. Замена...
Хорошая распродажа машины для чистки резиновых валиков

марка: Мощность

Подробности Упаковки: Предварительная упаковка или как требования клиентов

Способность поставки: 200 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE & ISO9001

PCM-6040 Многоцелевой резиновый валик для зачистки / ремонта / очистки / переработки Описание товара 1. Модель PCM-6040 подходит для замены печатных валиков, общепромышленных валиков и небольших промышленных резиновых валиков . 2. Удаление старой...
Машина для чистки силиконовых резиновых валиков PCM-8040

марка: Мощность

Подробности Упаковки: Предварительная упаковка или как требования клиентов

Способность поставки: 200 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE & ISO9001

PCM-8040 Многоцелевой резиновый валик для зачистки / ремонта / очистки / переработки Описание товара 1. Модель PCM-8040 подходит для замены промышленных резиновых катков . 2. Удаление старой резины с помощью специального кольцевого резца. 3. Замена...
Стабильная резиновая машина для чистки резиновых валиков PCM-4030

марка: Мощность

Подробности Упаковки: Предварительная упаковка или как требования клиентов

Способность поставки: 200 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE & ISO9001

PCM-4030 Многоцелевой резиновый валик для зачистки / ремонта / очистки / переработки Описание товара 1. Модель PCM-4030 подходит для замены печатных валиков, общепромышленных валиков и небольших промышленных резиновых валиков. 2. Удаление старой...
Машина для чистки резиновых валиков

марка: Мощность

Подробности Упаковки: Предварительная упаковка или как требования клиентов

Способность поставки: 200 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE & ISO9001

PCM-4030 Многоцелевой резиновый валик для зачистки / ремонта / очистки / переработки Описание товара 1. Модель PCM-4030 подходит для замены печатных валиков, общепромышленных валиков и небольших промышленных резиновых валиков. 2. Удаление старой...
Подгонянная машина чистки резиновой ленты ролика

марка: Мощность

Подробности Упаковки: Предварительная упаковка или как требования клиентов

Способность поставки: 200 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE & ISO9001

PCM-1250 Многоцелевой резиновый валик для зачистки / ремонта / очистки / переработки Описание товара 1. Модель PCM-1250 подходит для замены промышленных резиновых катков . 2. Удаление старой резины с помощью специального кольцевого резца. 3. Замена...
Самая продаваемая машина для чистки резиновых валиков

марка: Мощность

Подробности Упаковки: Предварительная упаковка или как требования клиентов

Способность поставки: 200 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE & ISO9001

PCM-6040 Многоцелевой резиновый валик для зачистки / ремонта / очистки / переработки Описание товара 1. Модель PCM-6040 подходит для замены печатных валиков, общепромышленных валиков и небольших промышленных резиновых валиков . 2. Удаление старой...
Машина для чистки резиновых валиков для изготовления бумаги

марка: Мощность

Подробности Упаковки: Предварительная упаковка или как требования клиентов

Способность поставки: 200 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE & ISO9001

PCM-1660 Многоцелевой резиновый валик для зачистки / утилизации / обновления / очистки машины Описание товара 1. Модель PCM-1660 подходит для замены промышленных резиновых катков. 2. Удаление старой резины с помощью специального кольцевого резца. 3....
Удобные для оператора машины для очистки резиновых роликовых лент

марка: Мощность

Подробности Упаковки: Предварительная упаковка или как требования клиентов

Способность поставки: 200 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE & ISO9001

PCM-4030 Многоцелевой резиновый валик для зачистки / ремонта / очистки / переработки Описание товара 1. Модель PCM-4030 подходит для замены печатных валиков, общепромышленных валиков и небольших промышленных резиновых валиков. 2. Удаление старой...
Машина для резки резиновых полосок

марка: Мощность

Подробности Упаковки: Предварительная упаковка или как требования клиентов

Способность поставки: 200 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE & ISO9001

PCM-1660 Многоцелевой резиновый валик для зачистки / утилизации / обновления / очистки машины Описание товара 1. Модель PCM-1660 подходит для замены промышленных резиновых катков. 2. Удаление старой резины с помощью специального кольцевого резца. 3....
Самая продаваемая машина для зачистки резиновых валиков

марка: Мощность

Подробности Упаковки: Предварительная упаковка или как требования клиентов

Способность поставки: 200 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE & ISO9001

PCM-4030 Многоцелевой резиновый валик для зачистки / ремонта / очистки / переработки Описание товара 1. Модель PCM-4030 подходит для замены печатных валиков, общепромышленных валиков и небольших промышленных резиновых валиков. 2. Удаление старой...
Легко управляемый резиновый валик для зачистки

марка: Мощность

Подробности Упаковки: Предварительная упаковка или как требования клиентов

Способность поставки: 200 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE & ISO9001

PCM-6040 Многоцелевой резиновый валик для зачистки / ремонта / очистки / переработки Описание товара 1. Модель PCM-6040 подходит для замены печатных валиков, общепромышленных валиков и небольших промышленных резиновых валиков . 2. Удаление старой...
Машина для зачистки силиконовой резины

марка: Мощность

Подробности Упаковки: Предварительная упаковка или как требования клиентов

Способность поставки: 200 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE & ISO9001

PCM-8040 Многоцелевой резиновый валик для зачистки / ремонта / очистки / переработки Описание товара 1. Модель PCM-8040 подходит для замены промышленных резиновых катков . 2. Удаление старой резины с помощью специального кольцевого резца. 3. Замена...
Автоматическая машина для зачистки резиновых валиков

марка: Мощность

Подробности Упаковки: Предварительная упаковка или как требования клиентов

Способность поставки: 200 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE & ISO9001

PCM-1250 Многоцелевой резиновый валик для зачистки / ремонта / очистки / переработки Описание товара 1. Модель PCM-1250 подходит для замены промышленных резиновых катков . 2. Удаление старой резины с помощью специального кольцевого резца. 3. Замена...
Машина для зачистки цилиндрических резиновых валиков

марка: Мощность

Подробности Упаковки: Предварительная упаковка или как требования клиентов

Способность поставки: 200 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE & ISO9001

PCM-1660 Многоцелевой резиновый валик для зачистки / утилизации / обновления / очистки машины Описание товара 1. Модель PCM-1660 подходит для замены промышленных резиновых катков. 2. Удаление старой резины с помощью специального кольцевого резца. 3....
Станок для резки резиновых полос с цилиндрическим резиновым роликом

марка: Мощность

Подробности Упаковки: Предварительная упаковка или как требования клиентов

Способность поставки: 200 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE & ISO9001

PCM-6040 Многоцелевой резиновый валик для зачистки / ремонта / очистки / переработки Описание товара 1. Модель PCM-6040 подходит для замены печатных валиков, общепромышленных валиков и небольших промышленных резиновых валиков . 2. Удаление старой...
Резиновый ролик для резки резиновых полос

марка: Мощность

Подробности Упаковки: Предварительная упаковка или как требования клиентов

Способность поставки: 200 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE & ISO9001

PCM-1250 Многоцелевой резиновый валик для зачистки / ремонта / очистки / переработки Описание товара 1. Модель PCM-1250 подходит для замены промышленных резиновых катков . 2. Удаление старой резины с помощью специального кольцевого резца. 3. Замена...
NBR Резиновый валик для резки резиновой ленты

марка: Мощность

Подробности Упаковки: Предварительная упаковка или как требования клиентов

Способность поставки: 200 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE & ISO9001

PCM-8040 Многоцелевой резиновый валик для зачистки / ремонта / очистки / переработки Описание товара 1. Модель PCM-8040 подходит для замены промышленных резиновых катков . 2. Удаление старой резины с помощью специального кольцевого резца. 3. Замена...
Китай Многофункциональный зачистки машина Поставщики

Многофункциональный зачистки машина

Цзинань Питания Резинового Ролика Co. Оборудования, ЛТД это современное частное предприятие, воплощающих научно-исследовательской и производственной. Он был создан в 1998 году и сейчас является основной базой в нашей стране для изготовления резинового ролика специальная машина. Энергетическая компания является профессиональным производителем занимается резиновый ролик производство аппаратуры, с большим масштабом производства и сильные технические силы. Продукты мы предлагаем являются следующими: резиновый валик Строитель, резиновый валик шлифовальный станок, внешний круглошлифовальный станок, наждак ленточный точности машины, полностью автоматический, Измерительный инструмент, шлифовальные головки и установки оборудования. Более чем восемь видов продукции были удостоены национальной или провинции Шаньдун призы и три научно-исследовательские достижения призы.

Специальный кольцевой нож для снятия старой резины и специальной абразивной лентой обновление сердечник ролика,сохранить оригинальный баланс сердечника крена,выгодно клей щеткой и сцепления,вместо традиционной пескоструйной обработке. РСМ резиновый точильщик серии являются важным оборудованием использовано в первые рабочие процедуры резиновый валик для обработки. Его главный эффект состоит в том, чтобы убедиться, что прочность клеевого связующего и центральной оси. Не надо никаких растворителей промыть поверхность вместо традиционной пескоструйной техники. Он не только предотвращает баланс центральной оси (стальной сердечник) от трещин, но и повышает эффективность производства и снижает затраты и труды. Самое главное, это дает надежную гарантию для склеивания резины и центральной оси.

PCM-8040




Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
 Power Pan Mr. Power Pan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
 Power Pan Mr. Power Pan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jinan Power Rubber Roller Equipment Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Multi-purpose Stripping Machine

Multi-purpose Stripping Machine

Product categories of Multi-purpose Stripping Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Multi-Purpose Striping Machine, Stripping Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stripping Machine For Rubber Roller R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Stable Rubber Roller Strip Cleaning Machine PCM-4030

    Stable Rubber Roller Strip Cleaning Machine PCM-4030

    • Brand: Power

    • Packaging: pre-packaging or as customers' requirements

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE & ISO9001

    PCM 4030 Muti Purpose Rubber Roller Stripping Renewing Cleaning Recycling Machine Product description 1 The PCM 4030 model is suitable for renewing printing rollers general industrial rollers and small industrial rubber rollers 2 Removing old rubber by special ring cutter 3 Replacing the traditional sand blasting and...

    • Rubber Roller Strip Cleaning Machine For Paper Making

    Rubber Roller Strip Cleaning Machine For Paper Making

    • Brand: Power

    • Packaging: pre-packaging or as customers' requirements

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE & ISO9001

    PCM 1660 Muti Purpose Rubber Roller Stripping Recycling Renewing Cleaning Machine Product description 1 The PCM 1660 model is suitable for renewing industrial rubber rollers 2 Removing old rubber by special ring cutter 3 Replacing the traditional sand blasting and solvent washing process by advanced belt grinding...

    • Customized Rubber Roller Strip Cleaning Machine

    Customized Rubber Roller Strip Cleaning Machine

    • Brand: Power

    • Packaging: pre-packaging or as customers' requirements

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE & ISO9001

    PCM 1250 Muti Purpose Rubber Roller Stripping Renewing Cleaning Recycling Machine Product description 1 The PCM 1250 model is suitable for renewing industrial rubber rollers 2 Removing old rubber by special ring cutter 3 Replacing the traditional sand blasting and solvent washing process by advanced

    • Silicone Rubber Roller Strip Cleaning Machine PCM-8040

    Silicone Rubber Roller Strip Cleaning Machine PCM-8040

    • Brand: Power

    • Packaging: pre-packaging or as customers' requirements

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE & ISO9001

    PCM 8040 Muti Purpose Rubber Roller Stripping Renewing Cleaning Recycling Machine Product description 1 The PCM 8040 model is suitable for renewing industrial rubber rollers 2 Removing old rubber by special ring cutter 3 Replacing the traditional sand blasting and solvent washing process by advanced belt grinding...

    • Best Selling Rubber Roller Strip Cleaning Machine

    Best Selling Rubber Roller Strip Cleaning Machine

    • Brand: Power

    • Packaging: pre-packaging or as customers' requirements

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE & ISO9001

    PCM 6040 Muti Purpose Rubber Roller Stripping Renewing Cleaning Recycling Machine Product description 1 The PCM 6040 model is suitable for renewing printing rollers general industrial rollers and small industrial rubber rollers 2 Removing old rubber by special ring

    • Cylindrical Rubber Roller Strip Cleaning Machine

    Cylindrical Rubber Roller Strip Cleaning Machine

    • Brand: Power

    • Packaging: pre-packaging or as customers' requirements

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE & ISO9001

    PCM 4030 Muti Purpose Rubber Roller Stripping Renewing Cleaning Recycling Machine Product description 1 The PCM 4030 model is suitable for renewing printing rollers general industrial rollers and small industrial rubber rollers 2 Removing old rubber by special ring cutter 3 Replacing the traditional sand blasting and...

    • Easy Operation Rubber Roller Strip Cleaning Machine

    Easy Operation Rubber Roller Strip Cleaning Machine

    • Brand: Power

    • Packaging: pre-packaging or as customers' requirements

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE & ISO9001

    PCM 1660 Muti Purpose Rubber Roller Stripping Recycling Renewing Cleaning Machine Product description 1 The PCM 1660 model is suitable for renewing industrial rubber rollers 2 Removing old rubber by special ring cutter 3 Replacing the traditional sand blasting and solvent washing process by advanced belt grinding...

    • High Efficiency Rubber Roller Strip Cleaning Machine

    High Efficiency Rubber Roller Strip Cleaning Machine

    • Brand: Power

    • Packaging: pre-packaging or as customers' requirements

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE & ISO9001

    PCM 1250 Muti Purpose Rubber Roller Stripping Renewing Cleaning Recycling Machine Product description 1 The PCM 1250 model is suitable for renewing industrial rubber rollers 2 Removing old rubber by special ring cutter 3 Replacing the traditional sand blasting and solvent washing process by advanced

    • Reasonable Price Rubber Roller Strip Cleaning Machines

    Reasonable Price Rubber Roller Strip Cleaning Machines

    • Brand: Power

    • Packaging: pre-packaging or as customers' requirements

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE & ISO9001

    PCM 8040 Muti Purpose Rubber Roller Stripping Renewing Cleaning Recycling Machine Product description 1 The PCM 8040 model is suitable for renewing industrial rubber rollers 2 Removing old rubber by special ring cutter 3 Replacing the traditional sand blasting and solvent washing process by advanced belt grinding...

    • Good Selling Rubber Roller Strip Cleaning Machine

    Good Selling Rubber Roller Strip Cleaning Machine

    • Brand: Power

    • Packaging: pre-packaging or as customers' requirements

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE & ISO9001

    PCM 6040 Muti Purpose Rubber Roller Stripping Renewing Cleaning Recycling Machine Product description 1 The PCM 6040 model is suitable for renewing printing rollers general industrial rollers and small industrial rubber rollers 2 Removing old rubber by special ring

    • Operator Friendly Rubber Roller Strip Cleaning Machines

    Operator Friendly Rubber Roller Strip Cleaning Machines

    • Brand: Power

    • Packaging: pre-packaging or as customers' requirements

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE & ISO9001

    PCM 4030 Muti Purpose Rubber Roller Stripping Renewing Cleaning Recycling Machine Product description 1 The PCM 4030 model is suitable for renewing printing rollers general industrial rollers and small industrial rubber rollers 2 Removing old rubber by special ring cutter 3 Replacing the traditional sand blasting and...

    • Rubber Roller Rubber Strip Cutting Machine For Mine

    Rubber Roller Rubber Strip Cutting Machine For Mine

    • Brand: Power

    • Packaging: pre-packaging or as customers' requirements

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE & ISO9001

    PCM 1660 Muti Purpose Rubber Roller Stripping Recycling Renewing Cleaning Machine Product description 1 The PCM 1660 model is suitable for renewing industrial rubber rollers 2 Removing old rubber by special ring cutter 3 Replacing the traditional sand blasting and solvent washing process by advanced belt grinding...

    • Rubber Roller Rubber Strip Cutting Machine

    Rubber Roller Rubber Strip Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Power

    • Packaging: pre-packaging or as customers' requirements

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE & ISO9001

    PCM 1250 Muti Purpose Rubber Roller Stripping Renewing Cleaning Recycling Machine Product description 1 The PCM 1250 model is suitable for renewing industrial rubber rollers 2 Removing old rubber by special ring cutter 3 Replacing the traditional sand blasting and solvent washing process by advanced

    • NBR Rubber Roller Rubber Strip Cutting Machine

    NBR Rubber Roller Rubber Strip Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Power

    • Packaging: pre-packaging or as customers' requirements

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE & ISO9001

    PCM 8040 Muti Purpose Rubber Roller Stripping Renewing Cleaning Recycling Machine Product description 1 The PCM 8040 model is suitable for renewing industrial rubber rollers 2 Removing old rubber by special ring cutter 3 Replacing the traditional sand blasting and solvent washing process by advanced belt grinding...

    • Cylindrical Rubber Roller Rubber Strip Cutting Machine

    Cylindrical Rubber Roller Rubber Strip Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Power

    • Packaging: pre-packaging or as customers' requirements

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE & ISO9001

    PCM 6040 Muti Purpose Rubber Roller Stripping Renewing Cleaning Recycling Machine Product description 1 The PCM 6040 model is suitable for renewing printing rollers general industrial rollers and small industrial rubber rollers 2 Removing old rubber by special ring

    • Industrial Rubber Roller Rubber Strip Cutting Machine

    Industrial Rubber Roller Rubber Strip Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Power

    • Packaging: pre-packaging or as customers' requirements

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE & ISO9001

    PCM 4030 Muti Purpose Rubber Roller Stripping Renewing Cleaning Recycling Machine Product description 1 The PCM 4030 model is suitable for renewing printing rollers general industrial rollers and small industrial rubber rollers 2 Removing old rubber by special ring cutter 3 Replacing the traditional sand blasting and...

    • Cylindrical Rubber Roller Stripping Machine

    Cylindrical Rubber Roller Stripping Machine

    • Brand: Power

    • Packaging: pre-packaging or as customers' requirements

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE & ISO9001

    PCM 1660 Muti Purpose Rubber Roller Stripping Recycling Renewing Cleaning Machine Product description 1 The PCM 1660 model is suitable for renewing industrial rubber rollers 2 Removing old rubber by special ring cutter 3 Replacing the traditional sand blasting and solvent washing process by advanced belt grinding...

    • Automatic Rubber Roller Stripping Machine

    Automatic Rubber Roller Stripping Machine

    • Brand: Power

    • Packaging: pre-packaging or as customers' requirements

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE & ISO9001

    PCM 1250 Muti Purpose Rubber Roller Stripping Renewing Cleaning Recycling Machine Product description 1 The PCM 1250 model is suitable for renewing industrial rubber rollers 2 Removing old rubber by special ring cutter 3 Replacing the traditional sand blasting and solvent washing process by advanced

    • Silicone Rubber Roller Stripping Machine

    Silicone Rubber Roller Stripping Machine

    • Brand: Power

    • Packaging: pre-packaging or as customers' requirements

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE & ISO9001

    PCM 8040 Muti Purpose Rubber Roller Stripping Renewing Cleaning Recycling Machine Product description 1 The PCM 8040 model is suitable for renewing industrial rubber rollers 2 Removing old rubber by special ring cutter 3 Replacing the traditional sand blasting and solvent washing process by advanced belt grinding...

    • Easy Operated Rubber Roller Stripping Machine

    Easy Operated Rubber Roller Stripping Machine

    • Brand: Power

    • Packaging: pre-packaging or as customers' requirements

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE & ISO9001

    PCM 6040 Muti Purpose Rubber Roller Stripping Renewing Cleaning Recycling Machine Product description 1 The PCM 6040 model is suitable for renewing printing rollers general industrial rollers and small industrial rubber rollers 2 Removing old rubber by special ring

    • Best Selling Rubber Roller Stripping Machine

    Best Selling Rubber Roller Stripping Machine

    • Brand: Power

    • Packaging: pre-packaging or as customers' requirements

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE & ISO9001

    PCM 4030 Muti Purpose Rubber Roller Stripping Renewing Cleaning Recycling Machine Product description 1 The PCM 4030 model is suitable for renewing printing rollers general industrial rollers and small industrial rubber rollers 2 Removing old rubber by special ring cutter 3 Replacing the traditional sand blasting and...

China Multi-purpose Stripping Machine Suppliers

Multi-purpose Stripping Machine

Jinan Power Rubber Roller Equipment Co., Ltd is a modern private enterprise embodying scientific research and production. It was set up in 1998, and now is the main base in our country for manufacturing rubber roller special machine. Power Company is a professional producer engaged in rubber roller manufacturing equipment, with a large production scale and strong technical force. The products we provide are: Rubber Roller Builder, Rubber Roller Grinding Machine, External Cylindrical Grinder, Emery Belt Precision Machine, Fully Automatic Measuring Instrument, Grinding Head and Fitting of Equipment. More than eight products have been awarded National or Shandong Provincial level product prizes and three scientific-research achievement prizes.

Special ring knife for removing old rubber and special abrasive belt renewing roller core,keep the original balance of the roll core,is beneficial to adhesive brushing and adhesion,instead of traditional sand blasting proces. PCM rubber grinder series are important equipment used in the first working procedure of rubber roller processing. Its main effect is to make sure the fastness of the bonded binder and the central axis. It does not need any solvent to wash the surface instead of the traditional sand blasting technics. It not only prevents the balance of the central axis (steel core) from being broken, but also improves the production efficiency and saves costs and labors. Most significantly, it gives reliable guarantee for the bonding of the rubber and central axis.

PCM-8040




Send Inquiry

 Power Pan

Mr. Power Pan

Email:

Pxq8564@hotmail.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-531-87156868

Fax:86-531-87150006

Mobile Phone:+8618660810068

Email:Pxq8564@hotmail.com

Address:No. 5, Wenzhuang South Rd., Shizhong Dist., Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.powerrubberroller.com